search arr-left arr-right playvideo close download file social-facebook social-linkedin social-viadeo social-youtube

L'équipe

Stéphane Gomez
Dirigeant
07 87 86 96 49 s.gomez@autoconsultant.fr
Manuella Teran
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 25 m.teran@autoconsultant.fr
Kevin Gilman
Pôle formation
k.gilman@autoconsultant.fr
Hervé Muzas
Pôle formation
h.muzas@autoconsultant.fr
Véronique Winka
Office Manager
03 20 29 83 20 v.winka@autoconsultant.fr
Tiphaine Hamy
Pôle recrutement
07 62 90 15 15 t.hamy@autoconsultant.fr
Nicolas Ducq
Pôle recrutement
06 58 25 48 67 n.ducq@autoconsultant.fr
Frédéric Rabardel
Pôle formation
f.rabardel@autoconsultant.fr
Arabelle Drouet
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 23 a.drouet@autoconsultant.fr
Carole Pubert
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 21 c.pubert@autoconsultant.fr
Roméo De Pascalis
Pôle formation
r.depascalis@autoconsultant.fr
Ines Zaoui
Marketing & Com
06 62 24 91 76 i.zaoui@autoconsultant.fr
Mégane Bechchar
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 22 m.bechchar@autoconsultant.fr
Marie Ingouf
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 27 m.ingouf@autoconsultant.fr
Valentin Carnières
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 28 v.carnieres@autoconsultant.fr
Mathieu Outreman
Pôle formation
m.outreman@autoconsultant.fr
Sébastien Vardanega
Pôle formation
s.vardanega@autoconsultant.fr