search arr-left arr-right playvideo close download file social-facebook social-linkedin social-viadeo social-youtube

L'équipe

Stéphane Gomez
Dirigeant
07 87 86 96 49 s.gomez@autoconsultant.fr
Manuella Teran
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 25 m.teran@autoconsultant.fr
Thierry Ghysels
Directeur des opérations
07 62 90 1515 t.ghysels@autoconsultant.fr
Nicolas Ducq
Pôle Formation
n.ducq@autoconsultant.com
Ines Zaoui
Marketing & Com
06 62 24 91 76 i.zaoui@autoconsultant.fr
Mégane Bechchar
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 22 m.bechchar@autoconsultant.fr
Marie Ingouf
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 27 m.ingouf@autoconsultant.fr
Valentin Carnières
Pôle recrutement
06 58 70 32 87 v.carnieres@autoconsultant.fr
Catherine Landes
Pôle formation
catherine.lande@u-pec.fr
Mathieu Outreman
Pôle formation
m.outreman@autoconsultant.fr
Amandine Ghestem
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 14 a.ghestem@autoconsultant.fr
Geoffray Derycke
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 27 g.derycke@autoconsultant.fr
Margaux Queva
Pôle recrutement
03 20 29 83 25 m.queva@autoconsultant.fr
Fabienne Ghirard
Pôle formation
Christophe De Moussac
Pôle formation
Mikael Di Mascio
Pôle formation
Sébastien Vardanega
Pôle formation
s.vardanega@autoconsultant.fr